Hear me on Bravo’s “Real Girlfriends In Paris”

Huge thanks to Jonathan Baker and Matt Kierscht at Quiet on the Set, Inc. for making this happen.

Hello friends,

Over the last couple of years, I’ve been trying to write more in French. It’s been so much fun toning that old muscle that had been laying dormant in my anglophone life since 2007. There is a certain poetic vibe that comes with French that is hard to explain. It just comes out pretty. When I first started writing French again, I thought to myself — how cool would it be to have a sync in French?

Well, it’s about to happen!

“Real Girlfriends In Paris” follows a group of young American women living their best life in Paris. What could be more fun than exploring Paris with your fashionista besties, right? The show debuts on Bravo on Monday 9/5 at 9pm ET/6pm PT. You can watch previews here.

https://www.bravotv.com/real-girlfriends-in-paris

Somewhere in the show, you might hear a song I co-wrote and performed, called “De Velours et d’Or” (of velvet and gold). It’s kind of a dark electro-pop, upbeat tune. If you happen to catch the scene where the song is playing, be sure to post and tag me on socials 🙂

I hope you are all having a wonderful weekend.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started